TIP:  Use this to search for an area or a driving school!
» » Sunderland Driving School Reviews

Sunderland Driving School Reviews



5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

Ged was very patient, have recommended Galaxy Driving School to friends. Thanks Ged

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

Ged was extremely patient and friendly and helped me in every way he could would recommend Galaxy Driving School.

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

I just want to say thank you so much for helping me pass my test first time Ged! I don't think I could of did it without your help. You were so patient and gave me a lot of confidence. Thanks again! I would definitely recommend Galaxy Driving School to everyone!

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

Ged was a very patient and friendly instructor and helped me in every way he could and i past my driving test first time.

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

I passed first time and at the beginning I really didnât think I could ever do it! I was a nervous un-confident driver and the tiniest of mistakes would upset me. Ged gave me confidence and reminded me I could drive and I picked it up quite quickly once I had the confidence. He was very patient and I definitely recommend him!

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

Ged was a really good instructor helping me understand everything clearly. very patient and friendly. Have recommended galaxy to my friends

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

Am glad I chose Galaxy driving school and I\'ll always recommend them to everyone. Many thanks Ged for providing me the sound knowledge, confidence and exposure to improve, be a better driver and pass my driving test on the first attempt.\rnrn

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

Excellent instructor had great fun learning and passed first time. highly recommended.

on 2011-02-07
5 *
Driving School review in Sunderland Driving Schools

I had an excellent experience learning with paul. his methods of teaching are so straight forward yet effective. Would certainly recommend him, especially as i passed first time

on 2011-02-01