TIP:  Use this to search for an area or a driving school!
» » Stockwell Driving School Reviews

Stockwell Driving School Reviews



5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

I recently passed my driving test first time thanks to Mini Driving School. My instructor helped me advance through important skills in driving and assisted me in reaching my telos of being able to drive. Thank you driving school, and thank you John.

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Passed my test first time round, would absolutely recommend taking lessons with mini driving school to anyone. Had the best driving instructor and the cutest car to drive in ever! x

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

I recently passed with Mini Driving School and highly recommend their services. My instructor was patient and courteous and helped me relax behind the wheel. Thanks John!

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

THANKS AGAIN DAVID FOR TAKING ME ON LAST MINUTE AND DOING SUCH A GOOD JOB! COULDNT HAVE PAST FIRST TIME WITHOUT YOU! BEST INSTRUCTOR IVE HAD PERIOD!!! BIG PROPS TO MR BROWN!

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Fantastic driving school! i recommend it to everyone! very friendly driving instructors..they are very helpful and have alot of patience. also driving a mini is wicked!! i passed first time with 5 minors. if i can do it you can!!!!

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Great driving school, instructors very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Awesome, passed my test first time, great instructors, would recommend to anyone!

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Best driving school ever!

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Definitely would recommend MDS to all. Im an older driver MDS gave me an excellent instructor very patient, flexible and friendly and the confidence I needed! THANK YOU!

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Did the off road lessons for 16 year olds helped so much when i started driving lessons on the road. Would definately recommend.. passed first time really good instructors! :) x

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Thanks For Everything. So Happy I Passed My Test With The Great Help Of Mini Driving School. Definately Recommended.

on 2011-01-12
5 *
Driving School review in Stockwell Driving Schools

Highly recommend MDS! Passed first time today, would not be possible without the help I was given. Great instructors - friendly and very patient! Real confidence boosters. Thanks so much!

on 2011-01-12