TIP:  Use this to search for an area or a driving school!
» » Springburn Driving School Reviews

Springburn Driving School Reviews



5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Michael is an extremely patient instructor! He knows how to keep you calm and relaxed in stressful environments. Never a dull moment in his car, you\'ll never forget the laughs! Driving with Michael felt so simple and having everything broken down bit by bit made it so easy! Thank you for everything! Couldn\'t have chosen a better instructor.

on 2014-02-17
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Fantastic instructor, very patient and took away all the nerves I had straight away! Always a great laugh with Michael, I'll definitely be recommending him to anyone that wants to pass their test and enjoy their lessons, because i certainly did, thanks again Michael for all your help!

on 2014-02-15
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Best instructor a girl could ask for! Lessons were productive and fun. Michael is your friendly neighbourhood driving instructor who is very kind and patient with his students. Felt safe and at ease throughout the whole experience. Highly recommended!

on 2014-02-15
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

I recently passed with 3 minors, and what was best about it also was that i passed before i can resume my uni studies again! Top instructor Michael for helping to accomodate my studies and helping me to pass 1st time!!

on 2013-09-13
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Very good instructor! Don't know much english, but helped me very much! Very independant now, thanks to Michael!

on 2013-05-02
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Just passed my test first time with 3 minors!! In a way, think i will be missing most will be our regular football chat! Top instructor! Cannot thank you enough mate!

on 2013-05-01
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Just past my test first time, and what a relief! Was always such fun with Michael!! Never a dull moment with his lessons, and i would recommend all my friends in future to him! Thanks again dude! Will always remember this!

on 2013-03-10
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

As i am typing this in place of my wife, as she does not understand english, Michael was very very helpful in helping my wife achieve something that she really thought was out of her reach! From start to finish, he was very very re-assuring and, helped her in every possible way to pass her test! Really highly recommended this instructor! Please, take it from me, his honesty and patience REALLY is something!

on 2012-12-09
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

If ever you needed a relaxed instructor to guide you through the rigours of driving, he is your man! Michael is second to none with his expertise of the road. Trust me, you will not regret learning with him! Took me 4 months to pass with him, and thats because it took me a little longer than i thought to pass my theory! Thanks very much for your help Michael! Hope to be driving past (see what i done there? =P) you at some point in the future!

on 2012-09-25
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Pleasantly pleased to have found my instructor that helped me to pass online! Just want to say that, back then, i was in the army, and came back for a few months break, and needed to get a licence before i set out again. He did everything he could to accomodate me to get a pass! Can't thank him enough! Thank you Michael!

on 2012-09-14
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

When i came to Michael, i was very nervous because prevously, i had failed 2 times with another instructor. However, he quickly put me at ease with his relaxed approach. His manouevres are a breeze! Before, i was struggling with parts of each manouevre, but the way he teaches you how to do them, it really is like childsplay! Thoroughly recommended and i would not say a bad word about this instructor at all! I cannot thank him enough!

on 2012-09-07
5 *
Driving School review in Springburn Driving Schools

Very patient instructor. Was really nervous with my previous instructor, but he managed to put me at total ease, and gave me huge encouragement to help me to pass the test. Top instructor! Highly recommended!

on 2012-04-26