TIP:  Use this to search for an area or a driving school!
» » South-Shields Driving School Reviews

South-Shields Driving School Reviews



5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

Gary is a very professional, thorough instructor and his easy going presence allows you to relax and progress with every lesson. He is also very reasonable regarding prices and offers good 'bulk lesson' deals that I recommend. Gary is such a nice bloke that I think every ex-pupil is still in touch with him and he likes to know how everybody is getting along after they have passed. A number of my

on 2011-11-14
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

Ged was very patient, have recommended Galaxy Driving School to friends. Thanks Ged

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

Ged was extremely patient and friendly and helped me in every way he could would recommend Galaxy Driving School.

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

I just want to say thank you so much for helping me pass my test first time Ged! I don't think I could of did it without your help. You were so patient and gave me a lot of confidence. Thanks again! I would definitely recommend Galaxy Driving School to everyone!

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

Ged was a very patient and friendly instructor and helped me in every way he could and i past my driving test first time.

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

I passed first time and at the beginning I really didnât think I could ever do it! I was a nervous un-confident driver and the tiniest of mistakes would upset me. Ged gave me confidence and reminded me I could drive and I picked it up quite quickly once I had the confidence. He was very patient and I definitely recommend him!

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

Ged was a really good instructor helping me understand everything clearly. very patient and friendly. Have recommended galaxy to my friends

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

Am glad I chose Galaxy driving school and I\'ll always recommend them to everyone. Many thanks Ged for providing me the sound knowledge, confidence and exposure to improve, be a better driver and pass my driving test on the first attempt.\rnrn

on 2011-04-04
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

Excellent instructor had great fun learning and passed first time. highly recommended.

on 2011-02-07
5 *
Driving School review in South-Shields Driving Schools

I had an excellent experience learning with paul. his methods of teaching are so straight forward yet effective. Would certainly recommend him, especially as i passed first time

on 2011-02-01