TIP:  Use this to search for an area or a driving school!
» » Sittingbourne Driving School Reviews

Sittingbourne Driving School Reviews



5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

passing mt test has completly changed my life as i am partially disabled it has enabled me to live a more normal life. i was taught by a very understanding instructor who was always there to help me and never make me feel stupid for any mistakes that i made. would recommend this school to anyone. thanks again John

on 2012-04-06
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

I passed my driving test first time and can't thank Mark enough as passing my test has changed my life! He is friendly and patient and taught me how to drive, not just pass my test. I would recommend Alert School of Motoring to everyone as the tuition is tailored to your own needs and you are taught at a pace that suits you. Driving gives you an independence that you never thought possible and

on 2012-04-03
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Passed 1st time with Alert School of Motoring there help never stopped there I can contact them any time with questions if needed. Highly Recommend they might not be the BIGGEST SCHOOL BUT THEY TRY HARDER to help you pass your test give them a call today to start your journey to passing your test

on 2012-04-03
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Alert School of Motoring really helped me with my nerves I had lessons with another school before moving over to Alert I learnt more in one hour than 10 hours with my last school can not thank them enough they go that extra step to help you pass your test.

on 2012-04-03
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

PASSED my driving test 2nd time with alert school of motoring with 2 minors thanks for all your help if you want to pass your test this the school for you!

on 2011-09-20
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

top bloke to learn to drive with passing first time with Alert school of motoring many thanks

on 2011-09-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

A big thank you to Mark for helping Johnathan Armstrong, through his driving test, he is so happy, your patience was great, which clearly helped him, and well done Johnathan........ I will be only to happy to pass your information on to people i know wanting to learn to drive.

on 2011-09-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

just wanted to say a big thank you to you for your hard work on getting me through the test first time with 5 minors. would recommend you to anyone.

on 2011-09-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Hi Mark, just wanted to say a big thank you to you for all your hard work on getting me through the test first time. would recommend you to anyone. thanks again John

on 2011-09-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

mark passed me first time :) best driving instructor every

on 2011-09-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

passing with 3 minors at first attempt with Alert school of motoring very friendly and patient instructor xxx

on 2011-09-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

passed 1st time with Alert school of motoring top driving school very professional instructor thank you so much for my freedom :-)

on 2011-09-04
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Top instructor very friendly and calm passed first time with 3 minors

on 2011-05-10
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Top instructor very friendly and calm passed first time with 3 minors

on 2011-05-10
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Alert school of motoring expert in driving lessons passed 1st time 5 minors

on 2011-05-02
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Passed 1st time with alert school of motoring 3 minors top instructor thanks :-)

on 2011-05-02
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Very friendly instructor to learn to drive with very patient passed First time whoop whoop

on 2011-05-02
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Passed 2nd time with alert school of motoring top instructor to learn to drive with!

on 2011-05-02
5 *
Driving School review in Sittingbourne Driving Schools

Brilliant Instructor, would highly recommend!

on 2011-01-10